Thank you for your support

The Northwest Arkansas Jazz Society, NAJS, is a non-profit membership organization. Your annual membership dues, along with donations from individuals and corporations, are the lifeblood of our operating funds. So, we thank you for supporting us!

Membership Levels & Pricing

Your tax-deductible membership entitles you to discounts to NAJS events, inclusion in our Jazz Events email, and attendance to special member appreciation concerts and events. We offer varying levels of memberships. Find the one that best suits you:

Individual: $35

Student: $15

Family (up to 4 people): $50

Sustaining: $150

Business: $350

Memberships must be renewed annually. We are diligent about sending out reminders and helping you through the process. You can cancel your membership at any time by simply contacting us. 


If you're uncertain of your membership status, need your event discount coupon code, or have other questions, you may email Robert Ginsburg or call The Northwest Arkansas Jazz Society at 479-225-2306.

Purchase or Renew Membership


If you'd like to extend your support beyond a membership, you can make a tax-deductible contribution at any time. They can be mailed to Northwest Arkansas Jazz Society, 962 Dogwood Lane Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701.

Make a Donation